Click to Home

Go To Search
Historic Preservation Commission
  • Second Wednesday of the Month
  • Meetings begin 7 pm
  • Town Hall Room 109
    66 Main St.
    West Orange, NJ 07052

  • Brian Feeney- Chair
  • David Drill
  • Martin Feitlowitz-Vice Chair
  • Phyllis Ficarotta
  • Brian Forseth
  • Cynthia McConnell
  • Greg Tierno- Secretary
  • Peter Wosh


The West Orange Historic Preservation Commission (WOHPC) was established in 1992 to help preserve the historical and cultural heritage of the Township. Its volunteer commissioners contribute their knowledge and experience about architecture, design, town planning, engineering, public policy, education, and West Orange history to enhance our community. WOHPC has recognized the architectural and historic significance of ten township sites through local designation.