Click to Home

Go To Search
Federal, State & County Government
How You Are Represented

President Donald J. Trump & The White House
45th President of the United States

Senator Cory Booker

Senator Robert Menendez

Congressman Donald M. Payne, Jr.
Congressional District 10

State of New Jersey
The Official Web Site of the State of New Jersey

Congresswoman Mikie Sherrill
Congressional District 11, Mikie Sherrill, congresswoman

Governor Phil Murphy

Lt.Governor Sheila Oliver

Senator Richard J. Codey
Legislative District 27

Assemblywoman Mila M. Jasey
Legislative District 27

Assemblyman John F. McKeon
Legislative District 27

Essex County, NJ
The Official Website of Essex County, NJ

County Executive Joseph N. DiVincenzo, Jr.

Essex County Freeholders
The Official Website of the Essex County Board of Chosen Freeholders

Freeholder Brendan W. Gill
Essex County Freeholder at Large

Freeholder Rufus I. Johnson
Essex County Freeholder at Large

Freeholder Lebby C. Jones
Essex County Freeholder at Large

Freeholder Leonard M. Luciano
Essex County Freeholder representing District 4

Freeholder Patricia Sebold
Essex County Freeholder at Large